Hi there, I love checkvist but I just came across a strange problem.
Hi there, I love checkvist but I just came across a strange problem. I went to copy a list I made to use as a template for a similar use, and as I was directed to the next created list I started making changes to the new one, and went into the old one only to find that all of it was deleted except the header! I frantically went to the new list and it was fine with the new changes I made to it. Going back to the old list I see that it actually completely disappeared from my lists! Luckily I had the old (now empty) list in another tab and the last version of it I had archived so its still there in the tab atleast, so I still have my hours of work on there... I happen to be using it without the upgraded version and was just wondering if that function is only functional with the upgrade? Also just to clarify, I know there is an option that says "Move Tasks" that deletes the original but I definitely have it unselected. Thanks!